Skip to content

Let me introduce myself…

April 2, 2009

Heads up people! Your Friendly Neighbourhood Otaku is getting his own blog to rant about everything cool in the modern visual cultural world. I will write about video games, anime, manga, comic books, movies, music and anything else that needs my valuable opinion. Everyone is welcome to comment on my thoughts and I look forward to seeing what my adoring fans have to say.
Surf on by for inside looks into the HK offices of Sony Playstation and Xbox 360 where I get to preview and talk to the producers and publishers of up-coming new games. I’ll also be posting info about upcoming local gaming events where you can also get a chance to see game previews and chances to win cool prizes like a PSP or PS3. So, check my blog regularly for all the latest info on everything cool!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

