Skip to content

Action/Movement Photo Essay Competition

December 22, 2009

[clearspring_widget title=”Slideroll Slideshow Player” wid=”47b132e07b3c9036″ pid=”4b2ef8ec2aebf17b” width=”360″ height=”280″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

To find out who won the Young Post Award, click here

To vote for your favourite picture, click here.  The winner of the Readers’ Award will win a goodie bag and a good book.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ruby permalink
    January 9, 2010 10:42 pm

    Thank you for your comment, Jade!
    I am happy that you did enjoy my photo. I had to really thank my classmates beacuse it’s actually they themselves who made my picture “live”. On the other hand, it is a pity that Form 5 is nearly the end and we will go different ways. This photo is a remark to our jolly school life and I’m sure that we won’t forget one another even we are seperated.

    To Young Post:
    Woohooo! I’ve received the goodie bag this afternoon and it’s simply fantastic! 😀 Thank you so much! I like the T-shirt especially, it’s just fit on me. I will keep supporting your hard work!

  2. Jade permalink
    December 28, 2009 9:38 pm

    I think that Ruby Ku Wai Ying’s photo really fits the theme. It is full of energy, and you can almost feel that the characters in the photo are moving. It is original and real. Therefore, I think it is a really great entry in this category.

Leave a Reply

