Skip to content

Christmas time

December 23, 2009

 

 

Tell us about your best Christmas experience or describe how your perfect Christmas would be like.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rainbow permalink
    January 2, 2010 6:37 pm

    My perfect Christmas I would like to stay with my family , this what i think !

    My best christmas is that we celebrate christmas happily , go and ate buffet ~!

  2. Sanchez permalink
    December 29, 2009 7:54 pm

    Perfect Christmas = either (1) relaxing at home with a couple of DVDs (and Christmas dinner at home of course)
    or .. (2) Hanging out with friends at the mall, theatre, Ocean Park etc.

  3. December 23, 2009 5:11 pm

    Perfect Christmas?
    Two weeks where I could have fun while completing a whole year’s worth of schoolwork. Pretty much impossible. 😛
    My best Christmas was probably my first one. Zero pressure, total ignorance. >:) Or maybe not.

Leave a Reply

