Skip to content

College wear with a twist?

October 18, 2010

When I went to Toronto this week I wanted to show a little school spirit with some college wear. After buying a load of college gear (hoodies, tee shirts, sweats, tanks… the works), I’ve tried to rework these pieces with my own twist. Normally, I hate this type of attire – sweats and simple tees are soo not my style.

As you may know, I am into graphic prints and crazy colours. So I sort of compensated with the bag (with the highlighter colour trim) and wore a pair of highlighter zipper earrings (kind of like my trademark now apparently at this new school – I’ve got five pairs of these in different colours) and a pair of grungy converses with Japanese inspired laces.

I hope this can inspire some of your outfits.

Stay gorgeous

x.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

