Skip to content

2010 cosmetics wrap-up

January 12, 2011

Why hello there,
Sorry about going MIA the lats few weeks. Between exams, my computer dying (still dying) and finally seeing my parents after four months and throwing myself back into school (this is my second week back), I’ve been driven off my feet! But yes, 2010 is finally over and I hope everyone had a fabulous holiday celebrating with their loved ones. 2010 was definitely one of the most memorable years of my life: between graduating high school, interning at the Young Post offices and starting uni, I have been taken aback by all the opportunities and experiences I have had. 2010 also opened my eyes to a different world: the world of makeup and cosmetics and I though that I would share some of my Favourite products this year.

Foundation: Guerlain Lingerie de Peau Foundation SPF 20 (30mL)

BB Cream: Clinique Age Defense BB Cream SPF 30 (40mL)

Lipstick: Maybelline ColorEssential 015 Born with It

Mascara Primer: L’Oreal Double Extension Renewal Serum & Lancome Cils Booster

Mascara: Diorshow Extase & Maybelline the Falsies Volum Express

Eyeliner: MAC Lord it Up Pearlglide Intense Eyeliner

Lip balm: Burts Bees Lip Balm

Lipgloss: Clinique Vitamin C Lip Smoothie 20 Guava Good

Makeup Remover: Elizabeth Arden Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Nail Polish: OPI Glitzerland & Essie Candy Mint Apple

2010 HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT: L’Oreal Lash Serum

Have a great year everyone 😀

Stay gorgeous!

xx.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 11:46 am

    I love the list, seriously 😀

Leave a Reply

